this is not as easy as it looks.

Greeting me this morning on my facebook sidebar (trademarked names removed to protect the innocent):

facebook-ad-1

Silently mocking me. Patiently waiting until I start to crack. Reminding me that there’s more of them than there are of me.

I did not need to see that when it was 2 degrees outside this morning.

2 responses to “this is not as easy as it looks.

  1. We need to get you some blinders. Let me consult my Victorian magazines and we’ll find you a suitably impractical bonnet for your morning commute and daily internet time 🙂

  2. somehow I don’t think that would complement the hipster glasses.

Leave a Reply

